The Team



Jean-Pierre Blanc, director
blanc@villanoailles-hyeres.com

Magalie Guérin, executive director
m.guerin@villanoailles-hyeres.com

Franca Le Guennec, administrative manager
f.leguennec@villanoailles-hyeres.com

Marion Bétous, event and installation team, administrator assistant
m.betous@villanoailles-hyeres.com

Guillaume Vacquier, exhibitions and scenographies design
g.vacquier@villanoailles-hyeres.com

Mehdi Cherfia, event and installation
m.cherfia@villanoailles-hyeres.com

Hélène Fontaine, educational and activities manager
h.fontaine@villanoailles-hyeres.com

Alexandre Richard, educational and activities
a.richard@villanoailles-hyeres.com

Armand Paone, building manager
a.paone@villanoailles-hyeres.com

Stéphane Boudin-Lestienne, chargé de mission, art historian, project manager for the villa Noailles, co-curator permanent exhibition
s.boudin-lestienne@villanoailles-hyeres.com

Cynthia Lodico, curatorial team, permanent exhibition
cynthia.lodico@villanoailles-hyeres.com

Laure Grandon, fashion designer manager, fashion mode, visitor services
l.grandon@villanoailles-hyeres.com

Pascal Brun, shop manager, festivals accreditation services
p.brun@villanoailles-hyeres.com

Léa Macé, shop manager, visitor services
l.mace@villanoailles-hyeres.com